MPSP | महाराष्ट्र प्राथमिक शिक्षण परिषद,मुंबई

            समग्र शिक्षा

State & District Management Information System (MIS)
Programmer Contact No for UDISE Plus

Sr District Name MIS Coordinator NameMobile No Email Address
0 MPSP Mr.Gajanan Patil 9323338543 gspatilmcs@gmail.com
0 MPSP Mr.Paresh Chavan 8652389710 pareshchavan25@gmail.com
0 MPSP Mr.Sumit Sutale 9595717116 rmsa.sumit@gmail.com
1 Nandurbar Mr.Yogesh Raguhvanshi 8623049848 ssanandurbar1@yahoo.co.in
2 Dhule Mr.Ashok Chaudhari 9422648179 amc7@rediffmail.com
3 Jalgaon Mr.Guranandan Suryawanshi 9421003270 gurunandans97@gmai.com
4 Buldhana Mr.Nitin Araj 9730825001 nitin.araj@gmail.com
5 Akola Mr.Sushil Dutonde 9604059179 spatil9384@gmail.com
6 Washim Mr.Sayyed himayat bade 8275219366 himayat22@gmail.com
7 Amravati Mrs.Preeti Gawande 9423424814 pbgawande@gmail.com
8 Wardha Mr.Dipak Choudhari 9689920373 choudhary.dipak5@gmail.com
9 Nagpur Mrs.Priti Dubey 7709920302 dubey.priti12@gmail.com
10 Bhandara Mr.Prakash Kale 9970565546 prakash.kale.2010@gmail.com
11 Gondia Mr.Nitesh Khandelwal 9423641104 ssagondia1@gmail.com
12 Gadchroli Mr.Praful Meshram 9422153506 prafulpm2682@gmail.com
13 Chandrapur Mr.Vijay Dhole 9403867212 vijay9403867212@gmail.com
14 Yavatmal Mr.Sandip Shirbhate 9422869777 ssayavatmal1@gmail.com
15 Nanded Mr.Yogesh Raguhvanshi 7875780786 ssananded1@gmail.com
16 Hingoli Mr.Sachin Belokar 9881414960 ssahingoliprogrammer@gmail.com
17 Parbhani Mr.ShriPad 8421874829 ssapbnoffice@gmail.com
18 Jalna Mr.Chandrakant Barde 9823799265 chandu.barde@gmail.com
19 Aurangbad Mr.Shrikant Dixit 9168907333 shri120473@gmail.com
20 Nashik Mr.Mohanned Imran 9922447393 imransultan9x@gmail.com
21 Thane Mrs.Kalpana Shinde 9987075736 kalpanamilind@gmail.com
22 Mumbai BMC Mrs Rupali Kondawar 9867350958 rupali_anuj23@rediffmail.com
23 Mumbai Dyd Mr.Avinash Randive 9967444841 avirandive2013@gmail.com
24 Raigad Mr.Ninad Nagale 8888865116 itninad@yahoo.com
25 Pune Mr.Nandakumar Theurkar 9763931570 theurkarnm@gmail.com
26 Ahmadnagar Mr.Mahesh Surade 9867405270 surade7@gmail.com
27 Beed Mr.Surendra Randive 9422744733 smrandive7@gmail.com
28 Latur Mr.Ravi Darda 9272750750 dardaravi@yahoo.com
29 Osmanbad Mr.Shrikant Ghodake 9420477965 ssaosmanabad1@gmail.com
30 Solapur Mr.Imtiyaz Chanderki 9819924834 imtiyazchandeki@gmail.com
31 Satara Mrs.Swapana Koli 8087839927 swapshe1905@gmail.com
32 Ratanagiri Mr.Umesh Kolekar 9404335252 ukolekar@gmail.com
33 Sindhudurg Mr.Shatrughana Chavan 9764206061 ranjitchavan96@gmail.com
34 Kolhapur Mr.Ghansham Purekar 9420454383 ghanshyamp0707@gmail.com
35 Sangali Mr.Arjun Chavan 8806607821 ssaprogsangli@gmail.com
36 Palghar Mrs.Priyadarshani Patil 9867405212 ssapalghar@rediffmail.com

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved by Maharashtra Prathamik Shikshan Parishad, Mumbai
Website Designed & Developed by MIS Section MPSP,Mumbai
Email:-mpspmah@gmail.com Phone:022-23636314